Drainage Art

As you know I am always on the look out for the “Art All Around Us”.

Well I found another.

And I totally love this one!!!

I found this drain cover in Pittsfield Mass. It features a carving of a fish in the center, and then they continued with the cobblestone surround… just to make it nice. It appeared to be old, but I just don’t know.

pfield-drain

Thanks to the guys and ladies of Pittsfield for their downtown revitalization and having such a beautiful piece of “Art All Around Us”

 

As always, I would like to see what you find around your world.

Email it to me at steve@stephenzmetaldesigns.com

Or use the comment form below.

shirt front s

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

