Table Art

In my “Art All Around Us” hunt I found some in the most unusual place…a table.

Now I don’t mean on the table, I mean the table.

We were eating at the Rx Restaurant and Bar in Wilmington NC and saw a collection of tales which had been made by a craftsman.

The design was interesting. It could have been made of steel and glass…but NO!

They made it cool.

table-1

And for that I am thankful.

So thanks to the folks at the Rx Restaurant and Bar, for the treat, both on the table, and the table itself.

table-2

If you see some art that is there just because someone decided to make it nice, take a photo of it and send it to me.

The world will be a better place when we share the “Art All Around Us”

 

You can comment with the form below, or email me at steve@stephenzmetaldesigns.com.

shirt front s

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

