Art Where You Find It… (I think it’s a light)

I found some more art “out there”…

where they didn’t have to put art…

But they did!

This time it is in Raleigh NC.

We had gone to see my niece dance with the NC Ballet and I was walking to get the car when I saw this….

IMG_1734

 

It is made of stainless, has oak leaves, and acorns on it for decoration…

I think it will be a light at the cross walk… but it does not work yet so I am not sure.

IMG_1733

They didn’t have to make it this nice… but they did….

And I think we need to celebrate “them” for it.

So if you are in Raleigh and are looking for art… here is some that is not in a gallery of museum.

 

Where are you finding art? It’s all around us, we just need to look for it.

Keep sending me your photos

 

Use the form below;

Or email me at steve@stephenzmetaldesigns.com

 

shirt front s

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

