Art All Around You

Here is a quick one for you.

These guys could have just made a regular handrail…but NO!

I am a metal worker,  so I appreciate what they did for the front of this business.

And as I have said before..I am adding it to the “Find Art Where It Is” project list.

And that makes it art.

rail2

Get look, art is everywhere. We just have to find it.

If you see some, I would love to have you share it with me.

Contact me a steve@stephenzmetaldesigns.com

Or use the form below.

shirt front s

2 Comments

  1. Hi Stephen – gave you a shout out on my “S” post for AtoZ this year.
    http://thriftshopcommando.blogspot.com/2016/04/song-of-sea.html

    • Thanks Tami, I really had a fun time doing the A to Z challenge and should do it again… I have a year to prep the it now…
      Steve


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

