“Chance Meeting”

This is a quick post of a piece I call “Chance Meeting”.

I am entering it in the “Teeny Ting Art Show” at the Wayne County Arts Council.

Anything was acceptable, but it could not be larger than 4 inches in any direction.

When I heard about the requirements I just had to give it a try.

So here is my entry…

2a s

And here is a photo just to show the size.

4

The show opens on Friday the 5th on North John St  in Goldsboro, NC.

…….Whatcha think?

 

Email me a steve@stephenzmetaldesigns.com

Or just use the form below.

shirt front s

3 Comments

  1. Hi Stephen,

    I like the shadows that the butterflies cast. One is supported by a flower, and the other is supported by… a branch? It’s not really clear from the photos.

    Chris

    Like

  2. Love it!

    Like

  3. love the size restriction thing. it puts everyone on the same plane

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

