Look Up… It’s Art!

In my quest to find art that others miss, I looked up and saw this on top of a brew house in Dublin.

server vain s 2

I think it is a great reminder that if we have to make it….

…..we should make is beautiful.

 

Keep your eyes open, and send me more of your finds.

And , I’d love to hear what you think of this one.

 

Email me at steve@stephenzmetaldesigns.com

Or use the form below:

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

