Custom Whisky

I had heard a thing or two about the folks in Scotland being interested in the finer side of drinking whisky.

Then I walked into a Whisky Maker’s shop in Edinburgh!!

whisky

As you can see on my face,  I was amazed, and a little intimidated by the “Science” of it all.

Many of you already know, I am a process man.  I want to know how everything is made or how it works.

With that said.

All the different parts, flavors, ingredients, bottles, hoses, and other adjustments which can be made to a bottle of whisky were daunting.

But when you think about it…

it was nice to know there are folks out there who have mastered all the above!

 

 

 

Got a comment?  Email me at steve@stephenzmetaldesigns.com

Or use the form below.

1 Comment

  1. WOW I thought your look is like “Which bottle do I swig out of first” ☺


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

