I Could Be On Your Coffee Table!

My “Art of Nature” collection was included in Schiffer Publication’s “Ironwork Today”.

And yes, it is a coffee table book.today

The book is a collection of art pieces created by metalworkers from all over the world.  There are 256 pages of beautiful art ranging from door knockers to huge outdoor sculptures.  All accompanied by discussions with the artist who created them.

There are 89 artist represented in the book.  As always they somehow decided that the only fair way to list them…is alphabetically… oh great!

……With a name like Zawistowski I am use to it.

But I was not last, thanks to a German named Heiner Zimmerman.

The book is a beautiful collection and I am proud to be part of it.

 

I’d love to hear your comments.

Email me at steve@stephenzmetaldesigns.com

or use the form below.

 

.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

