Fancy Lawnmower Beer

OK, again I am stretching the alphabet but this is kind of wild.

I saw this beer recently and thought it was a wonderful mix of art and imagination.

And that is exactly what I am always looking for in the world.

Too often we try to be sophisticated and all proper.

When, in all reality, what the world needs is more of ….

                    St Arnold”s  Fancy Lawnmower Beer

 St Arnold

Now I do have to say, I know nothing about these guys or gals at St Arnold’s Brewing Co.  Nor do I know the difference between the Fancy Lawnmower Beer and any Regular Lawnmower Beer (if that even exist).

I don’t even know anything about St Arnold (if he even exist).

But what I do know, is these folks sound like they have a fun time doing their craft and enjoy making others smile, with the beer… and their bottles.

So heres to St Arnold.  The patron saint of the art all around us for today,  and the letter W for Wild.

Let me know what you think or if you have a great beer logo to share.

Contact me at Steve@stephenzmetaldesigns.com

Or

Just use the form below.

Only 2 letters left to go.  But for now I am off to Google    St. Arnold….

1 Comment

  1. I’m curious if you tried it and what it tasted like compared to other beers. Cute post. I’ve never heard of lawnmower beer, especially not fancy lawnmower beer. 🙂

    Have fun with the rest of a-z.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

