Travinia (T is for Travinia)

We have spent the past weeks looking for art all around us.  Well…

Today’s art comes in the form of something most would not expect…

FOOD!

Travinia is an “Italian Kitchen and Wine Bar” in Raleigh, NC.

They make great food and have a great atmosphere and staff.

But today’s art is not food or staff….it’s tiramisu!

cake

It taste great, and looks great too.

Love it and thought I would share.

Check them out when you are in the Preston area of Raleigh.

If you think food can be art…let me know.

I can be reached at Steve@stephenzmetaldesigns.com

or with the form below.

hope to see ya tomorrow

.

4 Comments

  1. That looks so good! 🙂 I love tiramisu, maybe I should do it on the weekend…

    Like

  2. Some plates of food are definitely works of art. I photograph many of my meals when I’m travelling, partly to remind me of the little details but also because some of them just look so good.
    Faye at Destination: Fiction

    Like

  3. I should add that the preparation of food is an art, as is the process of plating it.

    Chris

    Like

  4. Mmm! Tiramisu is definitely art.

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

