Art you Can Sleep With (Q is for Quilt)

The alphabet inspired quest to locate and celebrate the art that is all around us has now progressed to the letter Q.

Not a usual letter to find just laying around the house.

BUT… I know someone!

My friend Beth is an artist disguised as a realtor.  She makes some of the most beautiful art…. And it is all from fabric.

They call it quilting…I call it beautiful.

cardinals winter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I asked Beth to send me some examples of her work…and I got TWO days worth of deters out of the email!

Here is another one I thought was great!

dads closeup

 

 

So the art for today is a quilt.

Or art you can sleep with.

(You will have to wait to see what the other letter she was able to help me with.)

 

 

If you have art you sleep with…. Let me know about it (I think)

Email me at steve@stephenzmetaldesigns.com

Or

Just use the form below.

 

See ya tomorrow… I’m out of here to find art for the end of the alphabet…

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

