Dragonfly (D is for Dragonfly)

In this months never ending quest for art each day, we now have come to I for insect.
I saw this tile when we were on the lookout for interesting Craftsman Style pieces for our home. The dragon fly is a standard in the craftsman style and I have always thought they were just cool.
They are always near the Koi pond in the backyard.

And they are the art for today.

dragon fly

Have you seen insects which are art?
I’d love to see your examples.

Just leave me a message in the form below,
or…
email me at Steve@stephenzmetaldesigns.com

More art all around you tomorrow.
See ya then.

1 Comment

  1. I love dragonflies. You never know when you will see one, but every time I do I find it a thrill.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

