The US Navy

I have made a number of logos and emblems in my time. 

A lot of them are related to the Marine Corps and its different units. 

But as I go to shows, I am often asked about making things representing the Navy.  I have made some branding irons with Navy connections, but never anything big.  

Well that has changed.  The Anchor logo of the US Navy looked very sharp to me and seemed to be a challenge to construct… so I said “I’ll do it”.   

It turned out great. 

Check it out.

 

 

 

And here is a side view to see the layers:

Drop me a note if your are interested in one for your Sailer.

 

2 Comments

  1. what do these cost and how long do they take?

    Like

    • Robert,
      The USN Anchor is priced at $265. I currently have one ready for delivery. Would you like me to hold it for you?
      Steve

      Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

