I Made the Daily News!

I had an interesting day not long ago. 

I was interviewed for the Jacksonville Daily News Business Spotlight section of the newspaper.  The interviewer came to my studio and we sat down for about 45 minuets with the tape recorder running. 

She did a great job of getting right to the heart of things.  I am interested in making items which make people feel special when they see them.  Too often we have to settle for less than what we want in life.  Too often we have to accept less than what we deserve. 

The article came out about 3 weeks later and it was a lot of fun to see my photos in the paper.  Lots of friends and acquaintances contacted me to say congratulations.  It was a fun week. 

Daily-News-Biz-5-9-2011-1

You can read a PDF version of the article in the news section of my web page or just click on this link

 http://www.stephenzmetaldesigns.com/news.html 

And if that doesn’t work just paste it into your browser.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

